CAUTION: Writing under the influence (WUI)

20140318_100323

Just puffed the first Jay of the Day.. as you can see by my picture, I’m in a good space LOL…  or if you can’t tell, I’m feelin’ pretty good ‘yaknawmean ?

First joint of the day is always prob your best, since the brain is so fresh from sleeping and rest. I find that THC has more impact in terms of inebriating qualities, upon waking up than having been awake and smoking later in the day or night.. but perhaps I am wrong, and I can accept being wrong, just back it up and show me.. I’d love to see research done on this type of thing.. like when is the best time to smoke a joint? (Apart from ALL the time lmao) But do you know what I mean? Like is there an optimal time for the body to consume Cannabis where you will obtain maximum benefit? and if so, what is that benefit also ?

Anyway, I love weed, you all know that.. its a fantastic plant that hasn’t been able to see its full potential in society yet.. but I remain optimistic that it will, very soon.

So I flipped a few caps of G last night.. slept amazing..and (yes this morning) lol … It too, once shared legal status in the US as a dietary supplement prior to 1994 .. check this out .. GHB Wiki Profile

Anyway… all in all, its a good buzz, I don’t really drink alcohol, or try to avoid it nowadays, but this sort of gives you a nicer, more gentler buzz, without the calories and dreaded hangover effects… more or less puts you in a deep state of calm relaxation.. anxiety / depression reliever of sorts you could say..  its alright to use it from time to time in my opinion..i mix a cap full in a bit of some sweet juice and sip.. if you’re daring enough, throw the first cap back and chase with juice, warning: its very SALTY…. hence why I just mix it in a glass of juice and drink it casually… enjoy at your own terms.

Isn’t that whole concept quite funny and ridiculous? That is.. the Concept of the Government dictating what you may or may not put in your body (their meager attempt at regulating you at the deepest levels or core) or consume without hurting others in the privacy of your own home etc.. ? I feel it is.. things will shape up.. I am a believer in legalizing all drugs so they are all regulated accordingly, and your use or experimentation or prescription is tracked.. and now you also impose age restrictions.. what drug dealer asks for ID ? None that I ever came across….

whatever…. I am all for being able to make decisions for myself in all matters related to food/beverage/drug consumption.. I would appreciate in the Government could just back it up a bit.. I think we’d all appreciate that eh.

 

-THC-

2 comments

  1. The first hit is the best. The longer you wait, the better the high, and, you can’t get any higher than the first hit of the day. That’s why I like to do my business first, suffer a little, and then partake of the sacred herb. I don’t smoke it. I eat it. (Cookies). Now Harper wants to criminalize cookies? Yes, it sounds as ridiculous as it is.

Leave a Reply

