Big Budz

I Grabbed some of these nugs the other day.. they are fat.. easily the biggest buds I’ve come across in a while.. the trim job is nice, very dense and tight buds.. packed with THC crystal….. smooth smoke and a clear high.. Good stuff in my books..

They are not like the biggest out there, just the overall biggest I’ve come across.. I realize that colas are much bigger for obvious reasons LOL.. but you know what I mean..

20140316_103531

Lighter comparison..

20140316_103426

 

-THC-

Leave a Reply

