420 Ottawa 2014 – Countdown

Folks we are 51 Days away from our worldwide celebratory day.. I couldn’t make it out to last year’s 420 (well I could have maybe) but there was risk of me getting in trouble as I was still engaged and employed with the Canadian Military… so I decided I wouldn’t go last year.. this year is DIFFERENT.. I’ve liberated myself from that mess, and I am going, rain or shine regardless…

The above video clip is of last year’s event, hopefully it will swell up even bigger and louder this year, its on a SUNDAY so there is no excuse not to show!

Remind all your bud buddies and invite all your stoner friends, come share and celebrate 420 this year in Ottawa!!

420 fill the hill 2014

I’m sooo excited!!

 

-THC-

Leave a Reply

