BeatBoxing TEDx Sydney, Tom Thum

Came across this last night, guy does it really well… Perhaps this may fuel some creative flow, its been serving as an inspiration for creative improvement on my end..I will add, those Khaoss pads look  pretty sweet! he’s got a crisp sound.. very cool.. I never really put too much effort myself, sort of do this thing when im “bored” so lol.

I am trying not to get hung up with the tech here, but check out what else the Khaoss pads are capable of, just an example,

… I like it!

-THC-

Leave a Reply

